The Loud House - Season 1

The Loud House - Season 1

Lincoln Loud is an eleven-year-old boy who lives with ten sisters. Lincoln tries to survive as the only son in the family by finding creative solutions to the household's ordinary and chaotic problems.

Episode: 46 /52 eps

Duration: 10 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2016

IMDb: 8.6